Tim Tran / Su Lim
"ALL YOU NEED TO KNOW"
Phone: 626-285-2121, Ext. 8003   |   Cell: 626-429-2221
Testimonials

What Our Clients Said About Our Services

I had been buying and selling homes for the passed few years now and I had never met such a professional real estate agent like Tim Tran. He is very knowledgeable, thoughtful, patient, hardworking and honest man. I would definitely look forward to work with him AGAIN or my next purchase. Thanks Tim for ALL your HELP.... 
Elaine Cortes                            August 17,2017 
 
I am more than happy to say that if you are in the market to buy or sell real estates, you must get Tim Tran on your team. My husband and I did, and we are satisfied with the way Tim handled the recent selling of our income property. Throughout the process, he worked very hard to ensure everything was smooth, easy and quick. To think that I didn't even know him or have ever met him in person before this whole thing started, we got very lucky with an agent who is dedicated and professional. Tim had proven himself well and we will definitely want him to represent us again in the future. Thank you, Tim, for a job well done!  
Kim & Hoa Bao                             May 18, 2017
 
Hi Tim,
As I'm sitting here in our big, beautiful new house drinking coffee and reflecting on our lives, I have to admit that you were a very important part of how we got here. You were our listing agent for our house in Alhambra. You have an excellent understanding of the housing market. You were very professional and considerate of our concerns. I have no doubt that you had our interests as the top, highest priority during the entire process.
 
I'm looking forward to working with you again in the future when we list our other house in San Gabriel for sale. So please stay healthy, be safe, so we can work together again. I wish you and your wife and children all the best.
Hernan A. Lecea                        March 8, 2017 
 
Trust Tim and Su and you won't be disappointed! Tim and Su helped my husband and I purchase our home. As first time homebuyers, we weren't familiar with the process, had a lot of questions, and were very overwhelmed. Tim and Su were there every step of the way, offering advice and answering our bazillion questions. They were very responsive, patient, helpful, and we felt they truly had our best interests in mind. No matter what day or time it was, they got back to us as soon as they could. Although we felt bad calling them with numerous silly and short questions, they always told us to not apologize and that this was their job. We could tell they just wanted to help us and didn't mind us bugging them. Although we did attend open houses on our own sometimes, we also asked Tim and Su to accompany us to a good amount of them. When they were there, they pointed important things out to us, such as cracks in the foundation, updates that were poorly done, etc. As first time homebuyers, we didn't know what to look for so these pointers were extremely helpful.

Before signing a contract to have them represent us, they made sure we understood it. They did the same for when we were in escrow. They constantly told us to let them know if we had any questions and offered to walk us through the whole contract for the accepted offers. Yes, there were a few and yes, we were rejected haha But hey, at least we got one in the end! They were with us every step of the way and we are so glad we went with them! Thank you so much for your help, Tim and Su!!.
Mr. & Mrs. Fong                         January 29, 2017
 
We're very fortunate to have Tim Tran to help us selling our property. He is so very experience, knowledgeable, professional, quick response and very protective to his clients. You can reach him any time 24/7. Always keep us in the loop. Because of his excellent experience and knowledge, we were able to sell our house fast. He made the whole transaction like a breeze. If there is a 10 stars, we will give him 10, the perfect score! Thank you Tim, a job well done!!
Jennifer & Audrey Ong              January 8, 2017 
 
Tim and Su,
My husband and I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your exemplary service in selling our home and finding our replacement home. We have bought and sold a few homes in the past, but have never had a deal go so smoothly and efficiently as our dealings with you. We really appreciated your care, your attention to detail, and keeping us informed throughout the whole process. We will be proud to recommend you to anyone is thinking of selling and buying home.
Cindy Chan                                  October 14, 2016
 
Dear Tim,
I want to thank you very much for selling my house in Alhambra. Your professionalism and diligence from the signing of listing to the close of escrow made my selling experience with you a great pleasure. I really appreciated your frequent reports of what was going on with the listing and sale and gave me great confidence in your ability as a real estate agent/broker. I would recommend your service to anyone that is selling or buying a home.
Thank you and sincere regards,
Sylviane E. Galletti                      August 18, 2016
 
Dear Tim,
I'm so grateful for selling my Condo and closed escrow in such a short time. From the beginning to the close of escrow, you have done a superb job. You are a real Pro. I highly recommend you to anyone who is thinking of selling their property. Thanks again.
Koichi Yamazaki                          April 8, 2016
 
Tim Tran sold our Condo in San Gabriel, CA quite sometime earlier. We were pleased with the professional job he did, so when it came time to sell our other Condo in Arcadia, CA, we chose him to help. Again, he did the job professionally. We would highly recommend him to others who have a property to sell.
Marsha Bittle                              April 1, 2016 
 
We needed a broker who was familiar with the San Gabriel area and conducting a 1031 Exchange, and would be willing/able to take care of our property in San Gabriel during the sales process. Both Tim and Su had the experience and saved us a lot of time by taking care of our San Gabriel property. We are very familiar with Irvine area, so purchase of the replacement property in Irvine was a secondary requirement.
 
Tim's experience and perspective, and Su's communication skills with potential buyers in San Gabriel and with homeowners in Irvine where we purchased the replacement property were extremely helpful during the negotiations.
 
The process went smoothly on both the San Gabriel sales and with the Irvine purchase because Tim and Su were diligent in their work and always available, and they kept us up-to-date on the details throughout the sales and buying process. Tim and Su are pleasure to work with.
Raymond & Betty Tam               January 16, 2016
 
Dear Tim,
I just want to take this opportunity to Thank You for all the work you put in to sell my mother in law's house at 5532 De Adalena St. in Rosemead. Your customer service was excellent and you made the entire process smooth and seamless. We were all surprised at how fast the sale consummated and I will personally refer you to anyone I know that is thinking of selling their property. Again, thank you for all you did.
Eugene & Linda King                December 21, 2015
 
Tim,
My Mom wants to thank you for doing a good job for her in selling her home. She was very pleased with your services. Thank you again for making the process so simple and painless. My mother appreciated your help and my brother and I did as well. Thank You!
Marie Ann De La Fuente        November 7, 2015
 
This is my first home shopping. I'm lucky to have Su and Tim as my agents. I looked for my home for over 7 months, and changed locations here and there, but Su is very considerate, patient, and reliable. I took her suggestions to make offers, and after my offer had been accepted, she is very responsible to check the status of my loan officer, just want to make sure everything go smooth on my home purchase. Su & Tim is a very helpful agent team! I wanna refer them to my friends!!
Ivy Huang                                    May 18, 2015
 
Dear Tim,
I'm very happy that you sold my house. You are an excellent broker and very hard worker. You promoted my property in LA Times, many other websites, and kept me informed every week. I'm glad to have you as my broker because you are very knowledgeable in real estate and you did an excellent job. Thank you again!
Jean Lau                                      April 21, 2015
 
In October, I decided to start looking for my first home. I contacted Su and had a great first meeting with her. She was very personal. At the time, I wasn't too sure exactly what I was looking for. We went and saw many homes of all different types and she was quick to realize what was important to me. I also have a very busy and irregular schedule and she was more than accommodating in scheduling the showings that fit my schedule. It made me feel like I was her only client. Su was also very punctual for every showing. It took me about 4 months to find my first home. She was very helpful not only through the searching process but when we came put an offer, Su gave me good advice on a good offer. She called me back immediately when I had questions about the offer and counter offers. The process was so smooth. In less than 45 days escrow, I got the keys to my new home! Thanks, Su, for such a smooth, stress-free first home purchase! 
Dr. Lynnely Sam                           March 8, 2015
 
To Manager:
My siblings and I were in a bind. We needed money to care for our 87 year old Mother who has dementia. The only asset she had was her home that our Father had built in 1969. We knew we had to sell the home to be able to financially provide for our Mother...
We listed the house with a realtor in September 2014. This realtor did not do a good job in promoting the house and we never had an offer presented to us...
 
In January 2015 I signed a contract with Tim Tran. At our first meeting, I was very impressed with him. He was professional, informative, personal and explained all procedures to me. He also had done the comps around the neighborhood and I realized the previous realtor over-priced the house...Within only 3 1/2 weeks we had an offer! Tim knew exactly how to advise me with the terms of the offer. I knew he had my Mother's best interest in mind. Tim always was available whenever I called, text or emailed him. That in itself is almost unheard of these days. He treated me as if I were his only client.
 
I have dealt with many realtors in the past, but Tim Tran is by far superior to anyone else! I would recommend him to family and friends without hesitation.
Patricia Miller                           March 5, 2015
 
To Manager:
My husband  and I had been trying to sell our home for quite some time and there just was so little activity. It became obvious to us that we needed a new realtor. When we met Mr. Tran, he was a complete professional and I was sure he was also very honest and these were important factors to us. He laid out his plan in a nice presentation pamphlet, showing that he had already done his homework before meeting with us, and this impressed me. I had dealt with other realtors in the past who had not done this, nor had they followed through on promised updates once a week. I felt Mr. Tran would provide us the updates that he said he would, so commitment and follow-through/follow-up were also very important to us. He did not disappoint in that regard... Mr. Tran was able to sell our home within a short period of time. We are very thankful to have Mr. Tran's help and you should be pleased to have someone of his professionalism working in your company.
Marsha and Phil Bittle                January 9, 2015 
 
Dear Tim,
I wanted to take a moment to thank you for assisting in the sale of my mother's Alhambra home. Eleven years ago when my father passed away, my mother reached out to you to assist us with determining the value of her property at that time. Even though you knew we were not selling the property, you gladly provided us with the information. Each year after you contacted my mother and very politely and professionally asked "Is there anything I can do for you?"
 
My mother appreciated your kindness and sincerity shown to her over those eleven years. As her daughter I have been instructed to contact you and only you if we were ever to sell her home. From our very first meeting to discuss the sale, I knew we had made the right choice! Every step of the way you made the process easy and understandable. You answered my many questions and returned each of my phone calls and emails promptly. You kept us informed of all progress and it was clear you had my mother's best interests at heart.
We wish you continued success and will be happy to recommend you to family and friends for all their real estate transactions.
 Ellen Wheeler                              October 17, 2014
 
Dear Su and Tim:
Kelly and I writing you this to tell you how much my family and I appreciated the good service you provided. You are very experience and professional. As we went from house to house, and escrow process to another, you have helped us reach our dream house with great professionalism and patience. Thank you again for your wonderful service. We highly recommend you to all my friends and family.
Mandy Lu                                    July 24, 2014
 
Dear Tim:
This is the second time that my husband and I have worked with you in selling our property. Thank you so much for looking after our interests, especially during the negotiating process with other agents. We felt that you were with us every step of the way.
 
Your dedication and willingness to work hard for us has made the whole process went smoothly. We will definitely work with you again in the future and will be happy to recommend you to our friends and family members.
Cindy Xiao                                    May 4, 2014
 
Dear Tim:
Your service towards me and my family has been super. You have done things in the Real Estate business that is beyond reproach. I especially admire someone as dedicated in your services to your profession. Many many thanks for all of your time you spent in our behalf. I would recommend you to any of my friends and family that has the need.
Burt L. Maxwell.                          January 16, 2014
 
To Manager: 
Tim regularly stated in touch and was knowledgeable about Real Estate market. Overall Tim did an excellent job in promoting my property. I would refer Tim to anyone I know who is  thinking of selling or buying a home.
Leslie Wallace                              December 17, 2013
 
To Manager:
I could not say enough good words about Mr. Tim Tran's service. I think Century 21 should be proud to have him as a member of the team. Tell him to keep up the good work. Both Century 21 and him will be very successful in Real Estate business.
Chen P. Shih & Alice Shih         February 4, 2013
 
To Manager:
Tim Tran is a top rated professional. He was highly regarded by my father and mother and recommended to me to sell their home when the time came. Should the opportunity arise, I will call on Tim to handle my real estate transactions in the future. I gave the office rating a neutral because I had no dealings with it, only with Tim Tran.
Mary F. Kuwaye                           January 10, 2013
 
Dear Tim:
Thank you for locating a buyer and selling my commercial property so quickly! I'm very impressed with your promptness and attention to detail throughout the entire sales transaction. I'm giving you a 5-Star rating for service and will definitely utilize your real estate expertise with Century 21 in the future.
Bill Jang                                       November 19, 2012
 
Dear Tim:
I just want to let you know how happy my wife Susi and I to have you as our real estate agent. You did a great job finding a good buyer with a super offer for our property in the city of Alhambra. For this my wife and I will always be thankful to you.
Manny & Susi Ochoa                     September 21, 2012
 
To Manager:
I had the pleasure of meeting Mr. Tim Tran over 10 years ago and I had a very good feeling about him. I remember thinking that if I ever needed to sell my house or invest in property, he would definitely be the person to call. My mother needed to sell her rental property and asked if I would recommend someone to assist her. I immediately thought of Tim. Not only did he sell her property in less than one month, his level of professionalism was overwhelming. What we both liked best was that he always kept us in the loop, letting us know weekly every detail and making my mother very comfortable and she felt she was in good hands. Overall, I cannot say enough about Tim and his great work ethic. I will definitely use his services again and recommend him to family and friends.
Patricia Winters                             April, 2012
 
 To Manager:
 Tim was the most professional, conscientious expert I have worked with in any
 field. If he were located in Las Vegas, Nevad, I would be using him in my investment 
 ventures. I have not found a person I would like to work with like Tim Tran. Your office 
 is very fortunate to have a person like Tim.
 Larry Sanchez                        October 20, 2011

To Manager:
 I had met Mr. Tim Tran with my mother to discuss selleing her house. My dad liked Mr.Tran and so did my mom. So when my mother got ill in January 2011, I called Mr. Tran to assist me in selling my mother's house. My mother signed the necessary paperwork and was very relieved knowing the Mr. Tran was the Real Eatate Agent. He advised me what I needed to do to sell the house and make it more presentable. We had an offer in six weeks and the closing went smoothly. In today's market I was very fortunate to have Mr. Tran, who is very motivated and worked with many brokers in the area. I could see why my parents liked him. On behalf of my siblings I "thank you".
Margie S. Greenwald               August 23, 2011 
     

To Whom It May Concern:
This is the second time that we have worked with Tim Tran as our real estate agent to sell our property, and each time we have been completely satisfied with his efficient and professional work. Tim was very flexible with us by arranging our meeting with him after work or weekends, at our convenience. Throughout the entire process, Tim was always available to answer our questions, and he always returned our phone calls. Also, Tim was very helpful in explaining to us all of the documents that we had to sign.


Although the housing market was in a terrible shape for selling one's property, Tim was always positive and committed, which helped us from getting discouraged; and finally we were able to sell our property. We highly recommend Tim Tran to anyone who is looking for a reliable, courteous, and professional real estate agent.
Dan & Lou Padilla                  June 6, 2011
 
Dear Tim,
We want to thank you for the great service you provided to us in the sale of my mother's home at 1621 New Av. We very much appreciated the professional manner in which you advised us as we went through the process of receiving offers and responding with counteroffers. We especially liked receiving the regular Friday email updates as we were kept well informed as to the potential buyers that visited the home. I would not hesitate to recommend your services to other sellers in the Alhambra area, as we were very pleased with every aspect of the sales process that you provided us. Thank you.
Mr. & Mrs. Robert Aguilera      December 27, 2010

Dear Tim,
 Thank you so much for your help in selling our house. You perfectly priced our house for the market and it sold in less than 3 months. This was an old house and it was not easy to sell. I'm very pleased with your communication and hard work. Professionalism at your level is very rare in any field. You would be the first person I would recommend to anyone who is thinking of buying or selling a house.
Jimmy Chau & Patricia Deng    November 5, 2010

Mr. Tran,
As you know that we are completely satisfied customers. You have performed way and way above the professional standards. It was difficult to count how many trips you have made to the subject property and my house execute the detail. We have trusted you from day one and we were very pleased with your super performance.
Mr. & Mrs. Chow                          September 2, 2009

Dear Tim,
Thank you so much for all your help with selling our house. We felt you were with us every step of the way, and felt we could trust you completely. You did a fantastic job marketing our house. Once the house was sold, we appreciated so much all you did to help with the contingencies and everything that needed to be done, from going to City to arranging for handyman to take care of everything that needed to be repaired. Because of your professionalism and your willingness to work so hard for us, the whole process went smoothly. Thank you so much for all you did for us. We would definitely recommend you to anyone for a good real estate agent.
Vilma Rubio                                    September 1, 2009

To Manager: It gives me great pleasure in writing this letter as a token of appreciation to Mr. Tim Tran for his excellent work in selling my property in Monterey Park. Mr. Tran's knowledge in unsurpassed in the real estate industry with tremendous work habits, honesty and integrity. My wife and I lived in Monterey Park for 42 years and we can honestly say that Mr. Tran is the only agent that we see walking door to door and leaving his calling card ignoring 90 degree heat, rain or even 50 degree chill. We will certainly recommend him to our friends and relatives.
Mr. & Mrs. Kawano                      July 27, 2008

To Manager: As You may know, escrow closed on 1180 Langley Way. This could not have     happened without the hard work and dedication of out Agent, Tim Tran. Moreover, Tim's professionalism and communication skills made the process easy for us to understand. We are glad that we chose him to assist us in selling our home and we would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone. It was a pleasure working with Tim--he is a fine representative of your agency.
Mr. & Mrs. Fitzwater                  July 6, 2008 

To Manager:
Recently when we decided to sell our home, we immediately thought of Tim Tran. He had made contact with us sometime ago and touched base with us regualarly, so naturally he was our choice for an agent. It proved to be an excellent decision. We couldn't have asked for a more conscientious person. Tim kept our best interests up front all the time, promoting our property, making phone call on our behalf, returning our calls quickly, and guiding us through the maze of paper work! We would certainly recommend Tim to our friends. He is an absolute asset to your company.

Mr. & Mrs. Morrin                         June 26, 2007 
To Manager:
May I take a moment to let you know how very pleased Betty and I were with the work of Mr. Tran in negotiating the sale of my brother's property on Benito Ave. He was very considerate from the start to finish and was able to satisfy both me and my sister and my wife. As we live quite a distance we were pleased that he took time to check the property after. He truly had his clients best interests in mind. Thank You!

Mr. & Mrs. Lerno                           May 24, 2007 

Dear Tim,
Thank you so much for taking care of us. Your professionalism and hard work made the process of selling our home less stressful and for this reason we are greatful. We wish you much continued sucess and again thank you.
Mr. & Mrs. Trinn                           May 20, 2007

To Manager: Mr. Tim Tran, our Century 21 Realtor was pleasant, informative, helpful, timely and the list goes on.
In short, Tim went way beyond the call of duty on numerous occasions. It was by his doing we all (buyer, seller, escrow, etc.) connected. I can't thank Century 21 or Tim Tran enough for the effectless way this house selling procedure has been executed and Tim's consistant professionalism.
I'd remmend Tim to anyone! Thanks again!
James Heffernan                            January 16, 2007

Dear Su & Tim:
My husband and I would like to thank you for helping us to purchase the rental property on Noel Street in Temple City. There were times we faced some challenges in escrow, but you always put our interest first. We have worked with many real estate agents and brokers before, but we have never found one who handled the client's interest with the integrity and caring manner that you did. Thanks again. We hope that our finance will prosper so that we may have an opportunity to ask you to help us again.
Mr. & Mrs. Jang                            January 14, 2007

To Manager: Just want to let you know Mr. Wong that my close working experience with Tim Tran was nothing short of very professional. You are very lucky to have him in your organization. He is very organized and has his customer interest in mind. He never missed a step and always looked in the best interest of his customer first. It was a joy to work with Mr. Tran. He made it look easy.
Louis Perez                                    December 21, 2006

To Whom It May Concern: This short letter is to let someone know that my husband and I are very pleased with Mr. Tran. We were under a lot of pressure and nervous in selling our old home and buying a new one. Mr. Tran has made it easy for us by keeping us informed of every step until everything is complete and his professionalism and dedication to his client's interest has impressed us. We will highly recommend him to our friends and relatives.
Mr. & Mrs. Ong                              July 21, 2006

(To Manager) I'm writing this letter to let you know that I was very pleased with the work that Tim Tran did on selling my house on 2624 Penn Mar Av. El Monte. He keep me informed at all times what he was doing and how the sale of my house was going...He was a hard worker and I will use him again if I'm ever in that area and if I know anyone who wants to sell his house I will tell them about Tim. I just wanted to let you know that he was a hard worker and got me what I wanted for my house.
Phil Phillips                                   June 20,2006

"My name is Maria H. Djuanda. I recently did a 1031 reverse-exchange on 134 N. Bushnell Av. through your agent, Tim Tran. I would like to comment on Tim. He is a compassionate, hard woirking, reliable agent that I can trust. Anytime I called him, he always answered my call...It was very stressful situation. He helped me to find out the best way to recover my loss. For sure without a competent and experienced like him, it would not happen..."
M. Djuanda                                  November 19, 2005

"This short letter is to let someone know that our experience with Mr. Tim Tran was very positive and rewarding. Tim always informed my wife and myself of any changes in our home, getting it ready for sale. Even before Tim was our realtor, he would keep us informed of sales in our area. My wife and I would recommend Tim to anyone who wants to sell or buy a home. This kind of service only brings a better relationship between client and realtor.
Mr. & Mrs. Zuniga                       September 12, 2005

To Manger: "Recently, Mr. Tim Tran assisted our family in selling some real estate following a death in the family.  Though this was a difficult period for us, Mr. Tran's assistance made things much easier than we had anticipated.  Mr. Tran's professionalism, courteous attitude, close attention to detail, and responsiveness were greatly appreciate by us all.  We highly recommend Mr. Tran to anyone thinking of engaging in any real estate transaction."
Rose Neptune                               June 22, 2005

To manager: "It was a great pleasure that I'm writing you this letter to thank Mr. Tim Tran for the excellent service in selling my home at 3701 Muscatel Ave. I will definitely recommend him to anyone who need a good realtor."
Trinidad Rodarte                          May 12, 2005

"Dear Tim: Just want to send a letter of thanks for all your efforts to sell my house at 648 Ackley St. Despite some problems with the property, you were able to find a buyer at the price I wanted. I would not hesitate to recommend your service to anyone itn the area. Thanks again."
Fred Fusterer                                April 28, 2005

 "Mr. Tran's work ethic can only be described as the highest brand of professionalism. Hard work, close follow up and keeping his clients well informed anr all key eilments in his style and salesmanship. Mr. Tran was very punctual with all his appointments and was always willing to dig up information for us. It has been a pleasure to deal with him and his success in real estate can be measured by personality and trust."
Mr. & Mrs. Lugo                          April 24, 2005

Dear Tim:
"I want to thank you for the professional manner in which you handled the sale of my home. My home was listed with you and was sold in a timely manner. The escrow proved to be difficult and I do not believe that any other broker could have handled all the problems that arose. I was especially pleased with the weekly Friday calls you made to keep me posted on the progress of the escrow. In addition, I became ill during escrow and you went the extra mile to bring documents to me for signature. I will recommend you to any of my friends that may require a realtor in the future and again, thank you very much."
Frances DePalma                       March 23, 2005

To Manager: "Just want to say thank you for helping us through the house selling adventure.  It really is a delightful experience working with you, who not only possess vast knowledge in real estate market, but the insides of the process and regulations."
"Alice and I made only one decision, having you as our agent, the rest was history.  That was too simple, wasn't it?  What we enjoyed the most is the way you work with us, keeping us informed with every detail, providing us excellent decision making information, taking initiative to protect our benefits and property, etc."
"Anyway, thank you.  We know what number to call when we are ready for a new house."
Mr. & Mrs. Lin                           Nov. 19, 2004

To Manager: "First of all I would like to extend my many thanks and gratitude to your Century 21 office for the very efficient and professional service my father and I were give throughout the selling process of our home at 2475 Ditman Ave, in Los Angeles."
"From the moment I first began to search for an agent to list our home, I knew in my heart immediately upon finding Tim's website on the internet, that Tim was the professional I could rely upon to more than get the job done.  The first meeting we had with Tim at our home,  Tim was very punctual and professional and these were two of the aspects which I know my father judges a person on.  When Tim had recommended we research further before we list our home I told him I was confident he was the man to do the job."  

"I believe very strongly in customer service, efficiency, and a caring attitude, all of which Tim showed us. Throughout the process he also showed us that he was kept abreast on not only the ever changing real estate legal requirements, but how to make the transition from our home so easy for us from start to finish, given all the sentimental attachments we had from living in the property for so long."
"Again it was a pleasure doing business with such a professional in the industry and I would highly recommend your office to anyone in the future needing real estate services. Thank you so much."
Ron Hamai                                     October 10, 2004 

"Just want to drop you a note about how happy I am working with Mr. Tran."
"I have known Mr. Tran for three years.  What I like about him is that he never pressure me in selling my house until I am ready to do so.  When the time came to sell my house there was no question that Mr. Tran is going to be my Realtor."
"Mr. Tran is very professional, knowledgeable of his field and reliable. I would definetely recommend him to all my friends thinking of selling."
Cindy Chen                                      August 5, 2004

"We are very pleased with the service Mr. Tran provided to us.  He is very friendly, knowledgeable and honest.  He always on time to his appointment and return back our calls."
"Since this is our first time getting a house we have lots of question.  Mr. Tran was very courteous and patient in answering all our questions.  Mr. Tran would be a good asset to your company.  We would recommend him to our friends."
T. & C. Lim                                   June 12, 2004

"To manager: My name is Carmen Bilboa. I just sold my house in 1141 S. Cordova St. Alhambra. I want to tell you how please I am with my broker Tim Tran. He is an excellent broker and I will recommend him to all me friends who want to sell their house. He helped me a lot. He is an extraordinary broker, the best." 
Carmen Bilboa                             May 20, 2004

"My husband and I are very happy with your work. We are glad that we had chose you after our interview with a few agents. We just want to thank you for being very patient in dealing with us. Your honesty and professionalism sure have earned our trust. We would recommend you to our friends and family members."
Cindy Xiao                                   03/25/2004

"I have sold several properties as well as having been a realtor and I can say with all sincerity that seldom have I come across someone with your quality of professionalism and dedication.  My decision to have you list the property after contacting two other real estate companies in your area was based on the presentation of your listing at 777 E. Valley on the internet as well as your prompt response to my e-mails and phone calls.  From the beginning you made me feel that my listing was very important and that I did not need to be concerned about any aspect from start to completion.  I especially appreciated your contacting me on a weekly or more basis to inform me of the status of the listing.  Because I live in Orange County it was difficult for me to arrange to come to Alhambra and you were kind enough to not only come to my area but were able to relieve me of having to deal with other situations."
"Your company is very fortunate to have you as part of their team.  I would recommend you to anyone who is interested in selling or buying."
Emily Nathanson                         December 1, 2003

"We would like to express our appreciation to our agent, Tim Tran for his excellent service.  As our agent, Tim was very professional and courteous to all those whom he came in contact with.  He was always prompt, patient, and we were impressed with Tim's knowledge in his field.  We considered ourselves fortunate to have Tim as our agent and will definitely engage his service for our future real estate needs."
Mr. & Mrs. Tagle                          November 3, 2003

 "This is to inform you how very pleased we are that we chose Tim Tran to be our Realtor in selling our home.  He was very courteous and patient in explaining to us details which we were not familiar with in today's home selling."
"Friends and relatives of ours were also impressed that our home sold so fast and for more than the listed price!  Joe and I  have no qualms about recommending Tim Tran to neighbors and others who are advanced age as we are."
Mr. & Mrs. Condou                     October 15,2003

"I just wanted to drop you a line to let you know how pleased I was to have Tim Tran as my agent."
"He has kept in touch with me for the past two years expressing his interest in my property if and when I was ready to sell it.  Well, the time came this past month and I contacted him.  He was such a pleasure to work with and helped make the sale of my home a very easy process."
"I can't express my thanks to him enough.  He was not only very helpful in explaining all the details but got me what I wanted price wise for my home of 53 years.  I would highly recommend him to anyone wanting a reliable, nice and honest realtor."
-My deepest thanks and appreciationEmily Voelpel  Aug. 4, 2003

"Thank you very much for all your hard work, patience and kindness you have given us.  We sincerely appreciate all you have done. It has been a pleasure to have worked with you."
-Emily & Lynette                         July 25, 2003

 "I am very pleased to tell you that Mr. Tim Tran, a realtor from your office, was very helpful in selling our property.  He was thorough, straight forward, protective of our interest, courteous , and very reliable.  He is not only an asset to your office, but also to his profession."
"I have enjoyed working with him and look forward to doing business with him in the future.  Besides, he is a gentleman."
-V. Malhotra                                 April 4, 2003

"Wen and I would like to thank you for being a good listing agent for the sale of our house.  In fact, we feel lucky to select you to represent us for the sale of our house.  During the whole process, you demonstrate to us that you are prompt to response to our call, honesty by providing us recent sales information to help us to determine an appropriate listing price of our house." 
"You're very professional in your way of handling things that made Wen and I feel comfortable during the process.  We are very satisfied with your work."
-Joseph & Wen                              March 28, 2003

"From the beginning, he was very patient explaining to me and several of my children about all the processes that would take place.  He returned phone calls promptly and would quite often stop by the house when the city inspectors were there or to drop off additional information."
"He was always professionally dressed and conducted himself in a professional manner and gave exceptional service.  We will be happy to refer him to anyone we know in the area who wishes to sell."
-Mary Lockhart                             Jan. 20, 2003

"Just a short note to apprise you of the extremely professional performance Timothy Tran demonstrated during the sale of my mother-in-law's house."
"Having been a realtor in California and a broker associate in Colorado, I have been involved with many agents with different abilities.  Tim's best attributes are his timeliness, his attention to detail and his honest approach to the business of real estate.  I was totally comfortable with his advice and his handling of our transaction. I would be happy to recommend him and would not hesitate to employee him again."
-E. Sargent & M. Kinney            Jan. 20, 2003  

"I would like to express our thanks and appreciation for the excellent job Tim Tran did for my husband and I with the sale of our mother's home in Rosemead.  Tim was a superb example of how an agent should be with his or her clients.  He was pleasant to work with at all times.  He was responsive to all requests and diligent and informative with all his communications.  We found we could depend on him at all times to respond in a timely and professional manner.  Our experience working with Tim Tran would make us very comfortable doing so again."
-Mr. & Mrs. Foster                     Dec. 30, 2002

"Just dropping you a line to let you know how professional hard working and attentive to all our needs in the sale of our home that Tim Tran gave to my wife and I.  We highly appreciate all he did for us, and would recommend him to all of our family and friends.  Century 21 has a good and honest worker in Tim Tran.  In closing we thank Century 21 and Tim Tran for all he did for us."
-Mr. & Mrs. Gargano                 Dec. 16.2002

"It is with great pleasure that I write you and thank Century 21, and more importantly, Tim Tran, for the excellence service in selling my house at Monterey Park.
From the initial contact to the final closure everything handled by Mr. Tran was upfront, honest and the best of personal care.  His real estate knowledge is superb and he is extremely professional.  Most of all I want to thank him for answering every question, and there are many, from my daughters and son-in-laws.  Every time one of them called Tim, he responded in a very short time.
A
fter living in my house for over 40 years, the emotional release was simplified by Tim's care and concern.
It is without a doubt that I would highly recommend Tim to any of my family and friends when the need to sell their property arises.
If Tim is an example of the quality of people at Century 21, my hat is off to you and know your future will be successful."
Nobuko Masaki                         Nov. 27, 2002

"In regard to Tim Tran - he was always kind and concerned for me......After I moved down here ( San Diego) he called me every week to keep me abreast of what was happening.  In other words I was treated with kindness and concern for my feelings.  I had complete trust in Mr. Tran.  I'm glad he was my realtor!!" 
-C. Colvin                                   Nov. 12, 2002

"I am very grateful to my agent, Tim Tran, for selling my house for me. He always took the time to answer all my questions. I had been dreading the whole process of selling my house for the last two years. I am glad I waited until a friend told me about Mr. Tran. Mr. Tran was able to dispel the fear and mystery of house-selling for me. He is a kind and pleasant person and knows how to work with people and with problems and get positive results. He also made the process easier with his good sense of humor."
-S. Spangler  May 19,2002

"I would like you to know that my daughter called several brokers when I decided to sell my house at 225 Riggin. I met Mr. Tran several years prior and wanted him to have the listing but she wanted to check others first. When he came to see us, he was "all business", covering all the necessary information and our questions, but in the most pleasant polite and friendly manner. His performance during the sale period was outstanding, he was cooperative, conscientious and reliable. I recommend him very highly. 
 -F. Pine  May 05,2002

"This is to let you know how please we were with Tim Tran. He's honest straight forword and always available with any questioned we had. On time with all appointments. Tim helped us in every way, we can truly say it was a real pleasure dealing with him. In total a great job. Sold our property in record time."
-J. & J. Plent  April 17,2002

"I would say that Tim Tran is the best realtor I ever know. He handle business very careful and professionally. He saved us alot of money and time (we were in Arizona at time we sold the house). Also he always return my calls. We would definitely recommend Tim Tran to our friends."
-C. Sun  Dec. 12,2001

"I simply have to tell you how satisfied my husband and I with the services of your broker, Mr. Tim Tran. He was out of sheer luck that we happened to pick Mr. Tim Tran among the multitude of brokers in our area to sell our property in Alhambra. Not only did we have an easy time in the process, because he did almost everything for us, but also he was able to sell our property within a short period of time and at a price we were happy about. He is very knowledgeable about his job. He always returned our call and was extremely nice to talk with. Bravo for Mr. Tim Tran and congratulations for having a broker like him."
-E. Macalintal  Nov. 8,2001

"How fortunate for me when you left your card on my front door. I appreciated you not high pressuring me when I told you I wanted to talk to other Realtors. After consulting two other Realtors and I called you back and we went over many details (I never felt rushed) I decided you was to be my man - you did such a super job for me by taking care of so many details especially after we returned to NV. - Many of which was a service to me not included in our contract. - Your Friday calls that kept me up to date was always informative and very much appreciated. The sale of my home of 40 plus years was made easier by many words of encouragement from you as to the house and its location and possibilities, and I thank you for this. I have many friends in the area, having lived there so many years and I have told each of them if they are considering selling to be sure to talk to you before deciding on a Realtor. You are a credit to Century 21 and I hope they know how honest and sincere you are."
 -Gratefully, B. L. Gabe Oct. 5,2001

"This is a letter of thanks. We want to express our appreciation for your help in completing the sale of our property in such a short period of time. Your professionalism,courtesy, patience and efficiency are commendable."
-P. & J. Lai  Sept. 14,2001

"I would like to commend one of your agents, Tim Tran, for his superb work in selling my house in record time. Upon placing my house in the market, I had no knowledge of what to do or how to go about negotiating with potential buyers. However, upon consulting with Tim he offered me numerous insight and he made the whole process run smoothly. I thank him for all his work and support and I know that I could never have done it without him.
-L. Rumbaoa  Aug. 15,2001

"We have to tell you that how much we really appreciated our realtor Tim Tran, he is very reliable and hard working. He took care everything and did a good job for us. For sure we'll recommend him to our friends. Please thank Tim for us."
-Y. W. Chan  July 27,2001

"Our rental property, which is located at 817 S. Atlantic Blvd., Alhambra has been sold recently. Your realtor, Mr. Tim Tran helped us to sell it in a very short time. During this time we found Mr. Tran to be a very capable,efficient and highly motivated person. His professional knowledge and attitude toward his job was excellent. We believe that he is an asset to your company. Please feel free to contact us if we can be of further help."
-C. H. Shih  June 22,2001

"I'm writing you this letter to inform you that my wife, Alice and I are very happy with your realtor, Tim Tran in helping us finding our first home. He was courteous, prompt, patient, and honest in dealing with us. He handled all the concerns we had from home searching to open escrow. He followed up with our escrow from the beginning to the end. He was so professional and very efficient. He must be a great asset to your company."
-J. Ong June 4,2001

"Ordinarily I will not waste my time writing this, but I just have to. I am so happy that Tim Tran took care of selling my house. He's very efficient and takes care of every detail. He's very punctual and fast. He updates you every week. I wish I could use him again but my investments are in Newport Beach. I will surely recommend him to friends. You're lucky to have him."
-D. & L. Cabantog Feb. 24,2001

".....After talking to five realtors we decided on choosing Tim Tran as our realtor, we felt we could talk to him and felt comfortable in asking him questions about selling our house. He always returned our calls and always kept in touch about what was going on. We had alot of people come and see our house. It only took one week to sell. Tim was always on time for appointments with us to sign papers, friendly, and very helpful in what ever we needed to know. We made the right choice by choosing Tim as our realtor. It was a pleasure doing business with him and will recommend him to friends and relatives that want to sell their house. Your realtor Tim Tran did a great job."
 - Mr. & Mrs. Ponce Jan. 23,2001

"This letter is to thank Mr. Tim Tran for selling my home located at 3409 Maxson Rd. El Monte, CA 91732, within a short period of time. My wife and I, including my adult children were impressed with his professional character, commitment and loyalty throughout the selling process. We highly respect Mr. Tran for his sincerity and hence, are very content with his service."
-P. L. Rodriguez  Jan. 21,2001

"I would just like to write down a few words of appreciation of Mr. Tim Tran who handled the sale of our rental house at 2177 Delta Ave. in the city of Rosemead. Tim handled himself in a very professional manner; I was very impressed by that. Whenever I called or paged Tim, he would return my calls right away. Also, Tim was very helpful in answering our questions whenever a problem arose. I plan to use Tim as our agent again in the future and am recommending Tim to our friends and relatives."
-D. Padilla  Jan. 18,2001

"I would like to say that your agent, Tim Tran has showed exempliary courtesy, extreme professionalism and excellent customer service. Mr. Tran is extremely knowledgable and punctual. I would personally like to thank Mr. Tran for his prompt and professional service." -J. Salazar  Dec. 30,2000

"I am writing this letter to let you know how much I appreciate all the help Mr. Tran gave me when he sold my home for me this summer. This was my first experience at selling a home and I had many questions to ask. Mr. Tran was very polite, kind and courteous at all times. I am happy to recommend him to anyone needing help in selling a home." 
 -Mrs. D. E. Wabler  Aug. 2,2000

"...Firstly, Tim had been in contact with my mother for several years, by mail, and by one or two door to door visits. She was impressed with his knowledge of the Rosemead market, and his relatively low key approach. When she retired to a "resort hotel" in Laguna Hills, she said it was up to me to sell her house, but she wanted me to see Mr. Tran first. My first appointment with Mr. Tran was exactly on schedule, and after reviewing his plan, I knew we had found a good realtor (I have been involved in over 20 real estate transactions, and I recognized Mr. Tran as a dedicated professional). Our second appointment, again exactly on time, allowed me to set a reasonably high price, a potential buyer was located, and a sale price which satisfied my mother's expectations was met....Mr. Tran contacted me at least once a week, but usually more often; the escrow proceeded smoothly, communication between buyers and sellers via the brokers was quick and effective......Mr. Tran asked me not to use the words "inspired genius" in my evaluation, so I'll just conclude and say he is a very good realtor to do business with."
-A. W. Bell July 1,2000

"I'm writing you this note to tell you how much my brother and I appreciated the services of Mr. Tim Tran. This was the first time we have sold property so we were at a loss as to the way it would be done. Tim not only put us at ease he explained and showed us the way. We had many questions and he always took the time to answer. We will always be grateful to him for his kindness, patience and courtesy. We highly recommend him to our friends and anyone who askes at any time."
 -Mrs. A. Strate April 21,2000

"I would like to share with you my pleasant experience with one of your business associate, Tim Tran who represented as my property selling agent....From the day of the interview and until the close of escrow, Tim handled every matter very professionally, and I am fully satisfied with his service.....I decided to sign contract with Tim because his proposal was the most realistic and his marketing research was the most accurate while other's was more to impress me with high numbers. Tim is very knowledgeable in his field, very good at explain the details, and he would go extra miles to fulfill his clients needs. He was prompt for anything that had to be done, starting from putting up the For Sale sign and lock box, preparation and complete the flyers and many more. He was always on time for his appointments, and diligently reported follow-ups and weekly updates. Tim did excellent job to complete the transaction easy and smooth. I dealt with many real estate agents. And Tim Tran is the best and the most professional agent I ever known. I am sure that his clients will be happy as I was with Tim, and he will always be successful in his business."
-C. Chang  March 10,2000

"Mary and I would like to express our sincere thanks to Tim Tran and let you know how fortunate you are to have someone like Tim working for you. Although we initially faced some serious set backs, and we occasionally were discouraged, Tim was steadfast and always optimistic in his belief that we were on the right track. Tim confidence, advise and encouragement revived our spirits. Tim knowledge and expertise in real estate transactions did much to maintain our confidence. Tim's skill in handling the offer that led to the sale of our apartment unit justified our confidence in him. We deeply appreciated all Tim efforts and hopefully you can commend him for all diligent work for us."
-K. & M. Kay Fong  June 18,1999

"Selling our home after living there for 36 years was a stressful time for us. However, Tim Tran was very helpful and considerate in relieving our anxiety. He was there for us every step of the way. He was always available to answer our questions and to explain each step of the sale and escrow. We consider Tim to be a friend, and have highly recommened him to many of our friends. We think he is the best!"
-J. & R. DiMaggio April 1,1999

Please write a few comments regarding your experience with our services because your feedback is very important to us. Thank You!

Input Your Information
* Name
* Email
Phone
Comments
Sitemap: